Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a leadership community rooted in prayer, open to the guidance of the Holy Spirit, committed to patient listening and study, and working to recommend the plans and directions that will enable the parish to respond most fully to what Jesus asks of us in these times.  It rests on the tripod of prayer, study and action.

Current Members 2015

Jim Letcher-Chair

Bill Tullius-Secretary-


Joe Marti –

Cristina Martinez –

Joe Nicosia –

Mary Obi –

Porfirio Perez – no email available

Ron Roussey-

Deacon Mark Ruiz

Deacon Mike Young